NAME ONE THING…..

NAME ONE THING……

I have thought  long and hard about my answer. It was nearly my one eyed loveable and threadbare teddy bear BUT.  Yes there is one thing I could not live without, it is my children, my family.

It was a hard struggle to bring them into my world,  (27 months) to raise  them and look after them, so I can see no way of giving them up for the world. Long live the family. I  am, talking about my three G’s. I lost my other ‘must have’ last year – my husband.  So it has to be a big thanks to the family for being there – my three great chIldren – I love you lots. M.

NAME ONE THING YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

What is a family –  relationskinnext of kinkinsfolkkindredone’s (own) flesh and bloodnearest and dearest.   Mine are all of that. 

Leave a Reply

